Google Places Update Pushes Bulk Verification

Last week, Google Places got some minor UI and functional tweaks.  The changes were focused on the ‘business summary’ page that lists all of the locations managed within the account and are summarized here. The most interesting change though, was the push to verify bulk listings.  When you login to an account that has locations added via the bulk feed and they have not been verified, you now get a very prominent message that you should consider doing so:

bulk1

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *